Our People

Andrew Robinson

(General Manager & PEI Agromart Manager)
andrew@robinsons.ca
Office: (902) 437-6666
Cell: (902) 626-6361

Lori Robinson

(Farm Manager)
lori.robinson@pei.sympatico.ca
Office: (902) 437-6666
Cell: (902) 888-9552

Mary Robinson

(Island Lime Manager)
mary@robinsons.ca
Office: (902) 437-6666
Cell: (902) 888-7301

Wayne Thompson

(Garden Isle Farms General Manager)
wayne@gardenislefarms.com
Office: (902) 437-2100

Berni Trainor

(Admin Manager)
berni@robinsons.ca
Office: (902) 437-6666

Lacey MacLean

(Administration)
lacey@robinsons.ca
Office: (902) 437-6666

Heather Green

(Administration)
heather@robinsons.ca
Office: (902) 437-6666

Bernadette Lawless

(Administration)
bernadette@robinsons.ca
Office: (902) 437-6666

Robert Saunders

(Garden Isle Farms Sales)
robert@gardenislefarm.com
Office: (902) 437-2100
Cell: (902) 439-5650

Colin MacNevin

(Garden Isle Farms Sales & PEI Agromart Sales)
colin@gardenislefarm.com
Office: (902) 437-2100
Cell: (902) 940-5036     colin@peiagromart.com
Plant: (902) 436-1600
Cell: (902) 940-5036

Stephen Dawson

(PEI Agromart Sales & Purchasing Manager)
stephen@peiagromart.com
Office: (902) 437-6666
Cell: (902) 888-9347

Doug Dawson

(PEI Agromart Agronomy Manager)
doug@peiagromart.com
Office: (902) 437-6666
Cell: (902) 888-5723

Peter Northcott

(PEI Agromart Sales)
peter@peiagromart.com
Plant: (902) 436-1600
Cell: (902) 393-3664

Kevin Mann

(PEI Agromart Operations Manager)
kevin@peiagromart.com
Plant: (902) 436-1600
Cell: (902) 439-2616

Maryella Maynard

(PEI Agromart Sales)
maryella@peiagromart.com
Plant: (902) 436-1600
Cell: (902) 213-5175

Jenny Laird

(PEI Agromart Accounting Supervisor)
jenny@peiagromart.com
Office: (902) 437-6666